PDF Injustice Is Served [a short story collection] Books 1 - 7

Book description

Injustice Is Served is a collection of stand alone short stories where the punishment fits the crime. Albeit, the punishments are served through alternative means other than the legal justice system.

Each book is a bite-sized story. Think of them as appetizers… or a seven course meal if you download the complete collection.

Look for Injustice Is Served as a short story collection or as individual eBooks.

Circulatory System (Book 1) ~ A mother takes the love for her daughter to a higher level.

Blind Alley (Book 2) ~ Desperation pushes one man to exchange his dead-end life for another.

NutraLoaf (Book 3) ~ At the top of the food chain, life can get quite cutthroat.

Severed in Blood (Book 4) ~ She wanted nothing more than her husband’s love.

Reasonable Risks (Book 5) ~ To earn the biggest payouts, you have to take the biggest risks.

Fallen (Book 6) ~ “Billy fell. That’s what they always say in the movies.”

My Favorite Color No more (Book 7) ~ The psychology of color. One event can put an entirely different shade on life.

No lawyers.
No judges.
No trials.
At last,
Is Served

Seven psychological thrillers to make you think twice about committing that next crime.

Not meant for bedtime reading, children, or the guilty.

Rated M for intense violence, blood and gore, sexual content, strong language, and enough offensive content to make a man clench his knees tightly together.

Download «Injustice Is Served [a short story collection] Books 1 - 7» PDF


Tag cloud: injustice, served, short, story, collection], books, cheap download, pdf, 1 usd, pdf, reena jacobs

Injustice Is Served [a short story collection] Books 1 - 7 PDF ebook download
Download PDF

Book info

PublisherSmashwords Edition
Release date 02.12.2011
File size7.6 Mb
eBook formatebook, (torrent)En
Book rating0 (0 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate

Related books

If you like Injustice Is Served [a short story collection] Books 1 - 7, read this: