PDF Lanarkshire Strays

Book description

Mark Wilson is the Amazon-bestselling author of seven fiction novels and one non-fiction memoir. His works include:

Coming of Age - Bobby's Boy (Lanarkshire Strays).
Pyschological Thriller - Head Boy (Lanarkshire Strays).
International Thriller - Naebody's Hero (Lanarkshire Strays).
Science Fiction Thriller - The Man Who Sold His Son (Lanarkshire Strays).
Horror novels - dEaDINBURGH: Vantage, dEaDINBURGH: Alliances, dEaDINBURGH: Origins
Autobiography - Paddy's Daddy
Mark's acclaimed Lanarkshire Strays series are standalone novels and feature Mark's home county. Lanarkshire Strays is also available as an omnibus edition.

His novels have been well received and feature Scottish characters and locations.

Mark has several other stories in progress:

Prophets - An irreverent look at the return of Moses and Jesus.
Black n' Blues - A psychological thriller.
The Switched - A Sci-fi/satire

Mark currently teaches Biology in a Fife secondary school and is founder of Paddy's Daddy Publishing, a company he set up to assist Scottish authors. He writes in his spare time, in lieu of sleep.

You can visit Mark at markwilsonbooks.com or facebook.com/markwilsonbooks
You can also connect with Mark on twitter: @markwilsonbooks

Download «Lanarkshire Strays» PDF


Tag cloud: lanarkshire, strays, cheap download, pdf, 1 usd, pdf, mark wilson

Lanarkshire Strays PDF ebook download
Download PDF

Book info

PublisherPaddy's Daddy Publishing Ltd
Release date 03.06.2014
File size6.6 Mb
eBook formatPaperback, (torrent)En
Book rating4 (4 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate

Related books

If you like Lanarkshire Strays, read this: