PDF The Highland Guard Series 5-Book Bundle (Highland Guard, #1-5)

Book description

New York Times bestselling author Monica McCarty has established herself as a favorite in the world of Scottish romance. Her sensual Highland Guard novels, tales of elite warriors and the remarkable women they love, just keep getting better and better. Now the first five books in the series are available in one sizzling eBook bundle:


With the death of William Wallace, Scotland’s struggle for independence from English rule seems all but doomed to failure. But in her darkest hour, the torch for freedom will be lit once more by Robert “the Bruce.” Scouring the darkest corners of the Highlands, the Bruce handpicks ten warriors to form an elite fighting force unlike any the world has ever seen. They are the best of the best in each discipline of warfare: Tor “the Chief” MacLeod, a swordsman without equal; Erik “the Hawk” MacSorley, a brilliant seafarer who has never encountered a wind he could not harness or a woman he could not win; Arthur “the Ranger” Campbell, a renowned scout who blends into the shadows deep behind enemy lines; Lachlan “the Viper” MacRuairi, a stealthy rogue to enlist but not to trust; and Magnus “the Saint” MacKay, the ultimate Highlander: tough, resourceful, and able to navigate and survive in the most extreme of conditions. The warriors of the Highland Guard fight to defend their country—but they live to capture hearts.

Download «The Highland Guard Series 5-Book Bundle (Highland Guard, #1-5)» PDF


Tag cloud: the, highland, guard, series, 5-book, bundle, (highland, guard,, #1-5), cheap download, pdf, 1 usd, pdf, monica mccarty

The Highland Guard Series 5-Book Bundle (Highland Guard, #1-5) PDF ebook download
Download PDF

Book info

PublisherBallantine Books
Release date 02.02.2013
Pages count2128
File size5.8 Mb
eBook formatebook, (torrent)En
Book rating4.64 (144 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate

Related books

If you like The Highland Guard Series 5-Book Bundle (Highland Guard, #1-5), read this: